FOR FOUNDERS,
STARTUPS & COMPANIES

We are an experienced developer team or software company that realises digital & innovative ideas. Teams working with us are looking for a reliable partner who specialises in app development, web application development and development services and will set their project on the road to success.


Our portfolio is wide-ranging thanks to our qualified employees. This includes websites, online shops, web applications and apps. We deal with the latest technologies and cooperate with platforms such as Shopify to publish our own applications.

 

Over 150+ customers


 
 

Over 150+ customers




 
 
 

INHOUSE DEVELOPMENT WITH 15 PERMANENT EMPLOYEES

We are a pure in-house development team, i.e. all development tasks are carried out by our own, permanently employed developers.
We rely on an international team that works to German standards. We are particularly proud of our office in Pakistan and the German-Pakistani friendship.

Thanks to more than 50+ implemented projects, we know exactly what a project needs and what it does not need to be successful in the market. We always consult you extensively about different ideas or possibilities and then discuss them together.

 
 

Meet the management

We are available to our customers and interested parties at any time.
With international standards, we realise projects of any size.

 

Our offices

Our offices are equipped with all amenities.
High-speed internet, conference rooms, rest rooms and much more.

FÜR GRÜNDER,
STARTUPS & UNTERNEHMEN

Wir sind ein erfahrenes Entwicklerteam bzw. Softwareunternehmen, welche digitale & innovative Ideen realisiert. Teams, die mit uns arbeiten, suchen einen verlässlichen Partner, der sich auf  die Entwicklung von App's, Webanwendungen und Entwicklungsleistungen spezialisiert hat und ihr Projekt auf Erfolgskurs bringt.


Unser Portfolio ist durch unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter breitgefächert.  Dazu zählen Webseiten, Onlineshops, Webanwendungen und App's. Wir beschäftigen uns mit den neuesten Technologien und kooperieren mit Plattformen wie z.B Shopify um auch eigene Anwendungen zu publizieren.

 

Über 150+ Kunden




 
 
 

INHOUSE ENTWICKLUNG MIT 15 FESTANGESTELLTEN MITARBEITERN

Wir sind ein reines Inhouse Entwicklerteam, d.h. alle Entwicklungsaufgaben werden von unseren eigenen, festangestellten Entwicklern durchgeführt.
Wir setzen dabei auf ein internationales Team das auf deutschem Standard arbeitet. Besonders stolz sind wir auf unser Büro in Pakistan und die Deutsch - Pakistanische Freundschaft.

Dank mittlerweile über 50+ umgesetzten Projekten wissen wir genau, was ein Projekt braucht und was es nicht braucht, um im Markt erfolgreich zu sein. Dabei beraten wir dich immer ausgiebig über verschiedene Ideen oder Möglichkeiten und diskutieren diese dann gemeinsam.

 
 

Triff die Geschäftsleitung

Wir stehen unseren Kunden und Interessenten jederzeit zur Verfügung.
Mit internationalen Standards realisieren wir Projekte jeder Größenordnung.

 

Unsere Büros

Unsere Büros sind mit allen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet.
High-Speed Internet, Konferenzräume, Ruheräume und vieles mehr.